A Huge Thank You! 50 Followers + New Schedule

50

Can I just say WOW! Thank you all! I started this blog up a little bit over a month ago and already I have reached the 50 follower achievement. Everyday I love going on here and see what you guys post, then to post my own content to see that people really enjoy my stuff. It is really humbling to know people are actually reading and enjoying my content. I look forward to posting more and growing more in the community. It has been so much fun connecting with some of you and I look forward to getting to know even more of this amazing community.


I also wanted to talk about my scheduling of posts since my last semester of college is less than a week away. This semester I will be student teaching a lovely 4th grade class, but because the time commitment is much more than just a regular college semester my posts are going to have to be limited each week. As much as I love posting content every day during the work week, I just don’t think it is going to be possible with such a packed schedule. So starting this week I will be posting on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. If I have time and I want to add a quick bonus on another day then that will be great, but for now I am setting a goal of posting 3x a week instead of every day.


I also wanted to ask if anyone would be interested in hearing about my student teaching experience? Or see the outfits I come together with for work? I know this is a beauty blog and I will continue to post beauty material, but just thought that maybe some of you would be interested in hearing and seeing parts of my own experience. Let me know in the comments below.


And again thank you so much for supporting Not Always Knotty. Each and every one of you has inspired me and enlightened me on this whole world of beauty blogging. I look forward to the future and can’t wait to see what it brings!

As always,
Nicole

3 thoughts on “A Huge Thank You! 50 Followers + New Schedule

  1. Tasha says:

    I love reading OTTD posts, especially ones work related so I can get inspiration on how to make work outfits more interesting 🙂 congratulations on 50 followers!

    Like

Leave a comment