#OOTD: Thrifty Finds

DSC_0265

Let me start off by saying I tried, I tried REALLY REALLY hard to get this outfit on camera with me wearing it…well as I am a complete newbie at this whole beauty blogging thing and it just failed miserably, so here’s the next best thing!

My outfit for today is a crochet crop top that I found at Goodwill for $2, layered with another thrifted find which is my short sleeve button up blouse which was $3.50 at Goodwill. I paired these with my high waisted jean shorts that I got from Charlotte Russe for $20 and finished the look with a thrifted pair of wedges that were $6 that have an ultra summer vibe to them. For accessories I stuck to my simple map necklace that I received for my birthday from a local boutique.

The weather today is practically at 100% humidity so my makeup melted away almost immediately. Hopefully this weather breaks and I can give you guys a proper outfit of the day with my completed makeup!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

-Nicole

2 thoughts on “#OOTD: Thrifty Finds

Leave a Reply

